Benefit It’s Potent Eye Cream

Benefit It's Potent Eye Cream

Benefit It’s Potent Eye Cream

I received a teeny-tiny jar of Benefit’s It’s Potent eye cream by Benefit in a beauty box. I was looking forward to trying a Benefit skincare product, mainly because I like the gorgeous green glass packaging.

It’s Potent is a brightening eye cream which claims to fade dark circles. Unfortunately I was unable to put this to the test. It’s Potent is indeed very potent. When I put eye cream on I tend to get it on my eyelashes. When this got on to my eyelashes and I blinked, it burned my eyes! This happened twice so I decided to stop using it.

I decided that Benefit’s It’s Potent is for people who are very careful when applying eye cream and who really need to banish dark circles. For now, I’ll make do with a milder eye cream in not-so-pretty packaging and some concealer!

3 thoughts on “Benefit It’s Potent Eye Cream

Leave a Reply

