Find me on tashasface.com

find-me-on-tashasface

You might have noticed that it has been a while since I posted on the blog.  I was working on another project but when that ended I realised that running 4 separate blogs was just not working.  Not only could I not put in the time needed, throughout my years of blogging I have realised that sometimes you just can’t easily separate out the different beauty products.  For example, if I receive a beauty box or event goodie bag, I’d have to do up to 4 separate posts on the same thing. That’s a lot when I could be producing 4 pieces of different content. I hope you are not disappointed.

I’ve imported all of the posts from this blog into tashasface.com so don’t worry about being unable to find a post.

You can keep up with my latest posts on tashasface.com. Your support has been much appreciated and I would love for it to continue.  See you there!

Leave a Reply

